全部分类

AF™ Blue R3 and AF™ F One File 反馈

零售价
0.0
Yuan
市场价
0.0
Yuan
浏览量:
1004
产品编号
所属分类
内容多
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
Product description
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[产品参数, 参数]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

早期我使用过常规的往返锉和蓝色的R3往返锉,它们真得很棒,我一直喜欢将它们与Protaper NEXT(我在大多数磨牙病例中使用)进行比较看看它们的方便快捷。通常,对于直的前磨牙,我会使用常规的往返式锉刀,对于弯曲的前磨牙,我会使用蓝色的R3往返锉。

我接触到FANTA品牌的根管锉是因为我已经通过Tomident购买了马达,并在Facebook上关注它们,Tomident成为了FANTA在澳大利亚的代理商。我非常喜欢Tomident的马达,因此我决定尝试他们的根管锉,并要了些样品。

根管锉放在可自由开合的翅膀盒中,每根锉都有对应的色环标记,标贴上注明了扭矩,速度和往复运动设置。与大多板装相比,它们更加整洁,耐磨且易于放置。虽然我更喜欢翅膀盒,但有些人更喜欢板装,以便他们一次可以使用一根,保持无菌(如果需要,可以选择高压灭菌)。

R3锉是往返锉,我将它们在弯曲的前磨牙上试用。它们很软,易于弯曲。我发现它们确实很好地解决了轻度弯曲的根管,本质上我发现它们的运作方式类似于Reciproc Blue锉刀,但略微更锋利,这是我真正喜欢的。没有出现解螺旋,这是热处理根管锉的通病,没有器械分离,并且排屑效率也高。

AF™ F One是一款新型的机用锉,我在直磨牙上使用了它们。与R3往返锉相比,它更硬一些,并且在根管锉上有一条切刀,这是我从未见过的。很难将这款锉与我以前使用的其他根管锉进行比较。在创建通路并使用开口锉(19毫米,锥度为12%,号数为#17)后,他们很快就可以确定长度。鉴于锉刀的刚度,没有解螺旋,没有器械分离,排屑效率真得很优秀(我认为这是由于切刀的缘故)

当进行填充时,这两个往返锉系统都具有标准的锥度,这意味着不需要匹配的牙胶尖(我真的很喜欢)。与使用经过热处理比较软的根管锉一样,在使用R3往返锉时,我发现我需要配合手用锉使用,以确保牙胶尖的长度足够。

最终,我将往返锉列入了我的购物清单中。我喜欢使用这些根管锉,这些根管锉的包装精美,方便使用,效果很好,并且没有并发症。尽管不是决定性因素,但根管锉的价格也很实惠。

Tomident的客户服务是一流的,他们很快回复电子邮件和消息(这跟我不一样),他们非常乐意送我一些样品(我相信他们也会为其他牙医提供样品)。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
next
这是描述信息

Copyright © 2019 FANTA ICP备000000号

公网安备 0000000000  号

logo

Copyright © 2020 FANTA 沪ICP备19039190号-1

All categories

AF Blue R3 and AF One File review

I’ve previously used reciproc and reciproc blue and was quite happy with their performance, I’ve always liked how simple to use and economical they were compared to Protaper NEXT (which I use for most molar cases). Typically I’d use regular reciproc files for straight premolars and reciproc blue for curved premolars. I became aware of the FANTA branded files because I’ve bought my endo handpieces through Tomident and follow them on Facebook, Tomident distribute FANTA files in Australia. I really like the endo handpieces from Tomident so I decided to give their files a go and asked for a sample.
零售价
0.0
Yuan
市场价
0.0
Yuan
浏览量:
1003
产品编号
所属分类
内容多
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
Product description
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[产品参数, 参数]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

I’ve previously used reciproc and reciproc blue and was quite happy with their performance, I’ve always liked how simple to use and economical they were compared to Protaper NEXT (which I use for most molar cases). Typically I’d use regular reciproc files for straight premolars and reciproc blue for curved premolars.

I became aware of the FANTA branded files because I’ve bought my endo handpieces through Tomident and follow them on Facebook, Tomident distribute FANTA files in Australia. I really like the endo handpieces from Tomident so I decided to give their files a go and asked for a sample.

The files come well presented in a hard plastic flip open box which are color coded to the different file types and have torque, speed and reciprocation settings. They are much neater, hard wearing and easier to organise than the blister packets that a lot of files come in. Whilst I prefer this I can see how some people would prefer the individual blister packets so they can open a single file at a time and maintain sterility (the option is still there to autoclave if need be).

The R3 files are reciprocating files, whilst trialling them I used them for curved premolars . They have a great soft feel and were easy to prebend. I found they handled small radius curved canals really well, essentially I found them to handle similar to Reciproc Blue files but were slightly more aggressive which I really liked. I had zero issues with unwinding which is a common problem with the softer heat treated files, I had zero file seperations and I found debris to move coronally really well.

The One files are rotary files, whilst trialling them I used them on straight premolars. They had a stiffer feel to them compared to the R3 files and have a funny flat edge running down one side of the file which I’ve never seen before. It’s difficult to compare these files to anything else I’ve used previously. They were extremely quick to get to length following creation of a glide path and using their orifice opener (a 19mm, 12% taper, #17 rotary). Given the stiffness of the files their was zero issues with unwinding, I had zero separations and once again debris move coronally really well (I think this is due to the flat edge design)

When it came to obturation both of these systems have a standard taper which means no matched GP points are required (which I really like). As is often the case with the softer heat treated files, when using the R3 files I found that I had to finish with a hand file to ensure my GP points got to length. When using the One files GP points got to length straight away and had nice tugback.

Ultimately I think I’ll be making a change once I’ve moved through my existing inventory of Reciproc and Reciproc Blue files. I enjoyed using these files, they were well packaged and presented, easy to use, gave great results and had zero complications. Whilst not a deciding factor the price point of the files is also very attractive.

Customer service from Tomident is top notch, the guys respond quickly to emails and messages (unlike myself) and they were more than happy to send out some samples for me (I’m sure they will for any other dentists too).

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
Previous
这是描述信息

Copyright © 2019 FANTA ICP备000000号

公网安备 0000000000  号

logo

Copyright © 2020 FANTA沪ICP备19039190号-1