全部分类

方塔

  • 分类:Fanta 公司
  • 发布时间:2019-10-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

Fanta Dental是设计和提供高质量牙髓材料的领导者。我厂位于常州西太湖医疗工业园区。专注于牙髓材料的高度工程复杂性和精密制造。我们的产品包括4个主要领域,牙髓锉,牙龈Percha和Paper Point,灌溉针和牙髓整理器。现在,我们在全球40多个国家/地区拥有分销商。我们拥有专利的平侧设计旋转锉刀已在牙髓病学界赢得了广泛的声誉。

芬达的核心价值观是专业,精确,可靠,年轻,富有创造力,安全和快乐。芬达的市场,销售和设计师团队都是年轻人。我们希望我们的年轻团队能够为业界带来更多新的想法。

此外,芬达的分销团队也由年轻的专业人​​员组成。他们的主要策略是提高客户满意度。他们将不断为每位牙医提供最好的服务和支持。

凭借高科技工程和制造能力,芬达致力于开发越来越多的创新产品,以帮助牙医实现更安全,更轻松和更好的牙髓治疗。因此,为我们的牙科行业做出贡献。

与Fanta Dental有关的信息可以在在线网站www.fanta-dental.com上找到。

扫二维码用手机看

这是描述信息

Copyright © 2019 FANTA ICP备000000号

公网安备 0000000000  号

logo

Copyright © 2020 FANTA 沪ICP备19039190号-1

All categories

at Fanta

  • Categories:About Fanta
  • Time of issue:2019-10-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Fanta Dental is the leading roles for designing and supplying high quality Endodontic materials. Our factory is located in Changzhou West Tai Lake Medical Industrial Park. Focusing on high degree of engineering sophistication and precision manufacturing for endodontic materials. Our products including 4 major areas, Endodontic Files, Gutta Percha & Paper Point, Irrigation Needles and Endodontic Organizer. Now we has distributors in more than 40 countries worldwide. And our patented Flat-side design rotary file has successfully win the great reputation in the Endodontic Academia.

The core values of Fanta are professionally, precisely, reliably, young, creatively, safely and happily. Fanta’s Marketing, Sales and Designer team are all young people. We hope our young team can bring more new thoughts and ideas to the industry.

Furthermore, Fanta’s distributor team are also consisted by young professionals. Their primary strategy is superior customer satisfaction . They will constantly bring the best service and support to every dentist.

With the capacity of high tech engineering and manufacture, Fanta committed to develop more and more innovative products to assist the dentists to achieve safer, easier and better Endodontic Treatment. Thus, make our contribution to the dental industry.

Information related to Fanta Dental can be found in the online at www.fanta-dental.com.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

这是描述信息

Copyright © 2019 FANTA ICP备000000号

公网安备 0000000000  号

logo

Copyright © 2020 FANTA沪ICP备19039190号-1